Wrapping it all up

Well I did it. I am finished with college, well, almost. I still have a couple of things to turn in, find an internship and take an online class or two. But for full class load semesters: I’m done! I walk in the May commencement on Saturday and that is definitely exciting.

I posted here a panorama photo I took for my News 485 project. News 485 is the capstone journalism class where you have to do two huge multimedia projects. I obviously took all the photos. Our second story was on a group of Architecture students who are fixing up an old house using “green” or ecological methods. The project is called ecoREHAB. This is the house the worked on on the east side of Muncie.

Here is a link to our final project: Touching Up Homes in a New Shade of Green

Thanks to all my group members Ryan Camden, Stephanie Cope, Shayla Kiser and Andrea Zeek. We worked hard and managed to get along and get it done. Now hopefully I can get onto the next chapter of my life.

Leave a Reply

