Cold Front

Well that nice weather was short lived, a cold front rolled through tonight bringing storms through the area. They haven’t been as bad as they were predicting, at least not yet as there is a chance for more storms later on. But as always I am in pursuit of good lightning photos and I decided to get out and try to shoot some. I got a couple good ones and then some general weather photos down by the river front. I had to avoid some creepy stoners but managed to grab some pictures before they scared me away.

One thought on “Cold Front

Leave a Reply

