New Things

So I’m already a week into my new job at The Goshen News and it’s going pretty great! I’m settling into the town and the job. It’s a bit difficult to get used to a whole new city and a new way of doing certain things but it was a pretty smooth transition and at the end of the day I still have to take pictures which is something I think I know how to do pretty well. Anyway, here are a few highlights from my first week. The above picture is the director for community development for Goshen, Mark Brinson looking out a window in an abandoned building he hopes will be turned into apartments. Below are a feature photo I took when temperatures soared into the 90s last week and a picture of a cowboy who waves at traffic to advertise for a local jewelry and coin shop.

Leave a Reply

