Erratic

I have not been updating as much as I’d like to. I never have, when I started this blog I wanted to update it a couple times a week or so, but it’s much harder to do that when you’re working all the time. I don’t have time to update it at work and when I am home I don’t spend much time on the computer, or at least, editing photos.

Anyway, all excuses aside, I have taken a lot of photos since the first of the year that I have wanted to share. So here they are. Usually I try to stick to a theme for my posts, such as my black and white post yesterday but these photos cover a wide arrange of topics, from the Goshen housing voucher crisis (above), to the Lotus concert in Goshen last week and even just a feature photo of a lady donating her hair to Locks of Love.

One thought on “Erratic

Leave a Reply

