Styling

Every photographer strives to find his or her “style.” It can take people years and some may never find their “style.” Well I am not sure that my photos have a distinct style, at least I have never felt like I had one. However, lately I feel like perhaps I am starting to find it. I know what kind of photos I like to take and I can look back at my work and see similar elements in my photography so maybe that is my style starting to come through. I’m still not sure that I have a style that defines my work or anything, or even that people could outright recognize my work based on my style alone but it’s more than I had a year ago.

One thought on “Styling

  1. It is all coming together Sam! Love the high jumper! And this bridge. Couldn’t quite tell what the little boy was doing in the picture before the bridge. But you are getting very good

Leave a Reply

