Householder-Butcher Engagement

Last week I was on vacation with the whole family to celebrate my dad’s retirement and birthday. We rented floating cabins on Patoka Lake in southern Indiana. While we were down there, my brother Max asked if I would take some engagement photos for him and his fiance, Kendra. I obliged, and though it’s not really what I do, I thought they turned out pretty well and that I would share some favorites on here. Hopefully soon I’ll find some time to do a post with some of my work recent newspaper work.

One thought on “Householder-Butcher Engagement

  1. Good job Sam of not having Max’s fake smile. Sweet pictures – good memories for your brother and Kendra!

Leave a Reply

